This page will be updated as the APPG releases its own set of reports & briefings.

  • All-Party Parliamentary Group on British Jews – 2016 AGM MINUTES 22 MARCH 2016 Room 460, PORTCULLIS HOUSE Attending Dr Matthew Offord MP (Chair – standing down: now Vice Chair) Oliver Dowden MP (Co-Chair), Wes Streeting MP (Co-Chair), Baroness Sarah Ludford (Vice Chair), Ruth Smeeth MP, Lord Alf Dubs, Tulip Siddiq MP   SECRETARIAT (the Board of Deputies of British Jews) Jonathan Arkush, Phil Rosenberg, Dawn Waterman, Jack Thorpe Baker, Joel […]